Haul: ORSAY & Pimkie

Hello there!

I decided to do a mini haul featuring clothes I bought from ORSAY and Pimkie this week since I am a shopaholic hehe. Let’s start off with ORSAY!

Firstly, I got this from the sale section (yas!). It’s a comfortable everyday t-shirt but I love the statement and the rose gold details. (My boyfriend told me not wear it in front of a policeman haha)

DSC_5508.JPG

Next one, also from ORSAY. Plain mint top but the back details are so cute! I can’t wait to wear this one.

DSC_5530.JPG

Now from Pimkie. Bought two same material t-shirts but with different colors and details. I bought them as well from the sale section (Double yas!)

DSC_5536

DSC_5540

Lastly, this mustard off-shoulder top. Obviously, I will wear it for Autumn/Winter season since it has a long sleeve. I’m really into off-shoulder tops at the moment – I had to buy it! I think this is the first time I bought an item with mustard as a color, went really well with my complexion. It reminds me of Beyonce’s dress in the Hold Up music video haha

DSC_5545

ORSAY is a German brand that you can find them in Malta at Birkirkara, The Point Sliema, Valletta and Arkadia Gozo. Pimkie is a French brand and also you can find them in Birkirkara, Main Street shopping complex in Paola and Arkadia Gozo.

Thanks for reading.

onlinelogomaker-082817-1145-1266

 

Leave a Reply

